Das Münchner Skatepunk/Melodycore Trio STRAIGHTLINE feierte am 26. Mai die Veröffentlichung ihrer neuen Vinyl 7" EP SOURCROWD! 14 Songs auf einer 7inch (Auflage: 300 Stück, handnumeriert, mit Download).
You can't stop them now! Hardcore is da shit... but Hardcore is for kids! (Munich Punk Shop MPS004, 2012)

Straightline Sourcrowd EPA01 Funktro (1:09)
A02 Throw the Stone (0:28)
A03 Fingers Crossed (0:44)
A04 The Guy who wears our Shirt (0:25)
A05 Talk is Cheap (0:25)
A06 Hardcore is for Kids (0:24)
A07 Even these 7 seconds are a waste of time for pricks like you (0:07)
B01 Scum (0:43)
B02 Animal Life (0:45)
B03 Atomic Divisions of Toxic Evil (0:36)
B04 T[h]rash (0:27)
B05 This song's definitely not called can't take no more cause it would be dumb to name a song by the only sentence it contains (0:19)
B06 Even Chuck Norris fears this song (1:03)
B07 Dubtro (0:43)

Info / Reinhören:

Straightline auf der IN MÜNCHEN NIX LOS!-Compilation (VÖ 13.07.12):